The First Post

I like to daydream about cycling.

About hitting top speeds on crazy climbs and smashing up the opposition during the Ronde van Vlaanderen.

I want to wear yellow, pink, green, gold, polka dots, rainbows,

I should have been Tom Boonen, Fabian Cancellara, Stephen Roche.

In reality I huff and puff uphill and don’t get much faster on the flat.

The closest I will get to wearing the yellow jersey or any other famous jersey is if I buy one from a shop.

And I am simply Andy Rafferty.

Welcome to Moto 3 : the View from the Back of the Pack

One thought on “The First Post

Leave a Reply

